Menü anzeigen

Anschrift:
GSG-Spedition GmbH & Co.KG
In der Au 9
73342 Bad Ditzenbach

Neue Büroadresse ab 02/2020:
GSG-Spedition GmbH & Co.KG
In der Au 1
73342 Bad Ditzenbach

  • +49 7335 92 091 – 0
  • +49 7335 92 091 – 29

Email Disposition: dispo@gsg-spedition.de

Email Buchhaltung: buchhaltung@gsg-spedition.de

Steffen Deroni
Geschäftführung, Projektverladung
Telefon: 07335 92091-20
Mobil: 01520 9080180
Email: steffen.deroni@gsg-spedition.de

Nadine Löckle (Homeoffice)
Buchhaltung, Finanzen

Mobil: 0160 99497254
Email: nadine.loeckle@gsg-spedition.de

Simon Klinger
Leitung Disposition
Telefon: 07335 92091-26
Mobil: 01522 8823639
Email: simon.klinger@gsg-spedition.de

Siegfried Goicke
Disposition, Vertrieb
Telefon: 07335 92091-22
Mobil: 01520 9080182
Email: siegfried.goicke@gsg-spedition.de

Marius Schlueter
Disposition Charter

Mobil: 0160 3453242
Email: marius.schlueter@gsg-spedition.de

Thorsten Müller
Disposition Charter
Telefon: 07335 92091-10
Mobil: 0174 2523259
Email: thorsten.mueller@gsg-spedition.de

Manfred Bundschu
Vertrieb, Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: 07335 92091-17
Mobil: 0151 72940760
Email: manfred.bundschu@gsg-spedition.de

Marika Szilagyi
Disposition Charter, Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: 07335 92091-19
Mobil: 0176 46061512
Email: marika.szilagyi@gsg-spedition.de

Michael Thalheimer
Disposition, Fuhrpark
Telefon: 07335 92091-25
Mobil: 0151 70625130
Email: michael.thalheimer@gsg-spedition.de

Ralf Zimmermann
Leitung Lager, Fuhrpark
Telefon: 07335 92091-15 oder -16
Mobil: 0172 7337269
Email: ralf.zimmermann@gsg-spedition.de

Lagerlogistik Standort Schorndorf
Telefon: 07181 9922791
Telefax: 07181 9922792
Mobil: 0172 7337269

Kontaktformular

  • * Pflichtfelder